Automotive Specialists Racing Engines

Keith Dorton and our team at Automotive Specialists are known worldwide for our dependable race engines.  It's a reputation we have earned by designing and building engines for many high profile race teams, with a Daytona 500 winning team among them.  Call us today to discuss how we can make you a winner.
Written by Camille Wells
Thursday, 08 September 2011 13:04
PDF Print E-mail

2012 Race Winners!

CARS Pro Cup Series

March 24, 2012     Anderson Motor Speedway      Pole:  Tyler Young     Winner:  JP Morgan

April 21, 2012        Hickory Motor Speeday           Pole:  Tyler Young       Winner:  Tyler Young

May 26, 2012         Ace Speeday                          Pole:  JP Morgan

June 9, 2012          Motormile Speedway               Pole:  Lucas Ransone   Winner:  Lucas Ransone

June 23, 2012        Caraway Speedway                 Pole:  Lucas Ransone   Winner:  JP Morgan

July 14, 2012         Dillion Motor Speeday              Pole:  Tyler Young        Winner:  JP Morgan

July 27, 2012         Tri-County Speedway              Pole:  JP Morgan          Winner:  JP Morgan

August 12, 2012    Myrtle Beach Speedway          Winner:  JP Morgan  2nd  Lucas Ransone   3rd:  Gus Dean   4th:  Stacy Puryear   5th:  Ryan Heavner





July 14, 2012      Iowa Speeday         3rd:  Chad Boat        4th:  Clay Rogers

July 27, 2012      Lucas Oil Raceway     2nd:  Tom Hessert


Super Late Model

August 18, 2012   Southern National Speedway   Pole:  Jordan Anderson   1st:  Jordan Anderson   Laps Led:  150 out of 150

Last Updated on Tuesday, 21 August 2012 15:33
Automotive Specialists Advantages
We have winners from all classes of racing
Read More
Automotive Specialists Drivers, Employees & Fans
Read More